Artists:  814      Songs: 2918
Videos:  514
Music Spacer
Anime Spacer
JTV Spacer
Feature Spacer
Forum Spacer


Henshin Tigers logo

Hey! Say! JUMP

Members:Yabu Kota, Takaki Yuya, Inoo Kei, Yaotome Hikaru, Arioka Daiki, Okamoto Keito, Yamada Ryosuke, Nakajima Yuto, Chinen Yuuri, Morimoto Ryutaro
Age:Yabu - 01/31/1990, Takaki - 03/26/1990, Inoo - 06/22/1990, Yaotome - 12/02/1990, Arioka - 04/15/1991, Okamoto - 04/01/1993, Yamada - 05/09/1993, Nakajima - 08/10/1993, Chinen - 11/30/1993, Morimoto - 04/06/1995

Hey! Say! JUMP is a Johnny's Jimusho group, and is an expansion of the group Hey! Say! 7. The name of the group is derived from "heisei" (in reference to the Heisei period in Japan, which began in 1989), and indicates that all of the members were born during this period. JUMP is also an acronym for Johnny's Ultra Music Power.

Back in 2007, the group Hey! Say! 7 was formed from 5 members of the Johnny's Juniors (Takaki, Arioka, Nakajima, Chinen, and Yamada). Hey! Say! 7 released their first single that same year.

A couple of months later, it was announced that the group would be expanded, and would re-debut as Hey! Say! JUMP. The group would retain the original 5 members of Hey! Say! 7, as well as add an addition 5 from Johnny's Juniors.

After the formation of Hey! Say! JUMP the group would be split into 2 groups within the group (similar to Coming Century and 20th Century within the Johnny's group V6). These groups are Hey! Say! 7 (consisting of the younger members) and Hey! Say! BEST (consisting of the older members).

Your Seed EnglishRomajiKanji

News Image
Yoshii Kazuya - bakka PV

News Image
L'arc~en~Ciel - Hurry Xmas PV

News Image
RSP - Lifetime Respect -Onna Version- PV
fresh bottom bar

random top bar Random Commercial image
Kanebo Kate - Nakashima Mika #1 random bottom bar